Events

This page has to exist, otherwise the Events widgets do not work. The page itself is not used so it is hidden and not included in page search.


June 2024
Next Month >>
India SIG Meeting (Information) - Cook, Sat Jun 1
10:00 am: David Macadam shares the career of Charles Brown- gunner, editor, explorer & linguist . ... (more)
FHACT Monthly Meeting (Register) - Cook, Tue Jun 4
7:00 pm Join us as Dr Louise Moran speaks about The Australian Women's Archives Program.. ... (more)
Scottish SIG (Information) - Cook, Thu Jun 6
7:30 pm Deaths, Funerals and Burials; All about the Border Counties; Clare's search for Lothian ancestors. ... (more)
Reunion & Mac SUG (Information) - Fri Jun 7
09:30 am This user group supports members using the Reunion app and any Mac related topics. There is also the opportunity for one-on-one help at 0900, before the main meeting begins at 0930.. ... (more)
TMG Down Under (Information) - Cook, Sat Jun 8
2:00 pm Jenny Joyce: Why should I cite my sources? . ... (more)
Convict SIG (Information) - Cook, Wed Jun 12
7:30 pm Meeting Topic: Stories of Unusual Convict Arrivals in New South Wales and Van Diemen's Land. ... (more)
Family Tree Maker SUG (Information) - Thu Jun 13
10:00 am Meeting topic: Customising in FTM – an essential step. ... (more)
Writers SIG (Information) - Cook, Sat Jun 15
10:00 am Topic: From final draft to published words.. ... (more)
DNA Drop-In Clinic Meeting (Information) - Sat Jun 15
1:00pm start. Round table discussion of individual queries about your DNA results, at Cook.. ... (more)
Pauline's Parlour (Information) - Cook, Sun Jun 16
11:00 am Round table chats to assist with research problems and explore different topics. . ... (more)
Heraldry SIG (Information) - Thu Jun 20
8:00 pm Join Dr Martin Hess as he talks about international heraldry from his world tour.. ... (more)
Coffee and Chat (Information) - Fri Jun 21
10:00 am Join us for an informal chat over coffee to discuss a variety of family history topics. ... (more)
Pauline's Parlour (Information) - Cook, Tue Jun 25
11:00 am Round table chats to assist with research problems and explore different topics.. ... (more)