Events

This page has to exist, otherwise the Events widgets do not work. The page itself is not used so it is hidden and not included in page search.


May 2024
Next Month >>
Reunion & Mac SUG (Information) - Fri May 3
09:30 am This user group supports members using the Reunion app and any Mac related topics. There is also the opportunity for one-on-one help at 0900, before the main meeting begins at 0930.. ... (more)
Family Tree Maker SUG (Information) - Thu May 9
10:00 am Meeting topic: A practical session exploring the Sources Workspace. ... (more)
Irish SIG Meeting (Information) - Sat May 11
9.30 am Have Irish Genealogy Blogs helped you find your Irish ancestors?. ... (more)
DNA SIG Meeting (Information) - Sat May 11
1:00pm: Non-autosomal DNA (Y chromosomes and mitochondrial DNA). ... (more)
1048 Tracing Welsh Ancestors(Register) - Cook, Mon May 13
7:00 pm Join Beryl Evans talking about Tracing Welsh Ancestors. ... (more)
English & Welsh SIG (Information) - Cook, Thu May 16
7:30 pm Brickwalls: Sharing members' English and Welsh family history problems and potential solutions.. ... (more)
Coffee and Chat (Information) - Fri May 17
10:00 am Join us for an informal chat over coffee to discuss a variety of family history topics. ... (more)
Pauline's Parlour (Information) - Cook, Sun May 19
11:00 am Round table chats to assist with research problems and explore different topics. ... (more)
Writers SIG (Information) - Cook, Sat May 25
10:00 am Topic: Writers Circle. A morning of encouragement and constructive feedback. . ... (more)
Australia SIG (Information) - Cook, Sun May 26
2.00 pm Unusual Mining of Various Stones in Australia. ... (more)
Library Practice (Information) - Cook, Mon May 27
10:00 am Join us to learn how to make the best use of the FHACT Library and its resources.. ... (more)
Pauline's Parlour (Information) - Cook, Tue May 28
11:00 am Round table chats to assist with research problems and explore different topics. . ... (more)