Events

This page has to exist, otherwise the Events widgets do not work. The page itself is not used so it is hidden and not included in page search.


April 2024
Next Month >>
FHACT Monthly Meeting (Register) - Cook, Tue Apr 2
7:00 pm Join us for the 2024 Annual Father Brian Maher Lecture presented by Cheryl Mongan.. ... (more)
Scottish SIG (Information) - Cook, Thu Apr 4
7:30 pm Topic: The Lowland Clearances: a lesser known story and finding burial records.. ... (more)
Reunion & Mac SUG (Information) - Fri Apr 5
09:30 am This user group supports members using the Reunion app and any Mac related topics. There is also the opportunity for one-on-one help at 0900, before the main meeting begins at 0930.. ... (more)
India SIG Meeting (Information) - Cook, Sat Apr 6
10:00 am 10:00am Topic: Five Macalister Brothers in Eighteenth Century India by Dr. Meryl Smith. ... (more)
Convict SIG (Information) - Cook, Wed Apr 10
7:30 pm Meeting Topic: Conviction Politics - exploring the impact of radicals and rebels transported.. ... (more)
Family Tree Maker SUG (Information) - Thu Apr 11
10:00 am Meeting topic: Reviewing the People and Places Workspaces in FTM - questions and tips. ... (more)
TMG Down Under (Information) - Cook, Sat Apr 13
2:00 pm Arthur Edgar: Researching Australian military rolls and indexes. ... (more)
Heraldry SIG (Information) - QUEANBEYAN, Thu Apr 18
8.00 pm Heraldry on the Market. A closer look at Heraldric items available to purchase.. ... (more)
Coffee and Chat (Information) - Fri Apr 19
10:00 am Join us for an informal chat over coffee to discuss a variety of family history topics. ... (more)
Writers SIG (Information) - Cook, Sat Apr 20
10:00 am Topic: From bountiful research to a brilliant biography or story.. ... (more)
DNA Drop-In Clinic Meeting (Information) - Sat Apr 20
1:00pm start. Round table discussion of individual queries about your DNA results, at Cook.. ... (more)
Pauline's Parlour (Information) - Cook, Sun Apr 21
11:00 am Round table chats to assist with research problems and explore different topics. . ... (more)
Library Practice (Information) - Cook, Mon Apr 22
10:00 am Join us to learn how to make the best use of the FHACT Library and its resources.. ... (more)
Library Open Day - Cook, Sat Apr 27
02:00 pm Join us in the Library, speak to a volunteer or book an appointment with a member. ... (more)
Pauline's Parlour (Information) - Cook, Tue Apr 30
11:00 am Round table chats to assist with research problems and explore different topics. . ... (more)